Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsführung​

Ass. Sebastian Baranowski
Hauptgeschäftsführer

Geschäftsstelle Dortmund: 0231 5177-110
Geschäftsstelle Hagen: 02331 62468-10
E-Mail: baranowski@kh-handwerk.de

Ass. Joachim Susewind
stv. Hauptgeschäftsführer

Geschäftsstelle Dortmund: 0231 5177-120
E-Mail: susewind@kh-handwerk.de

Sekretariat Hauptgeschäftsführung

Mareike Trost

Geschäftsstelle Dortmund: 0231 5177-111
E-Mail: trost@kh-handwerk.de

Justiziariat

Svenja Hütter
Rechtsanwältin (Syndikusrechtsanwältin)

Geschäftsstelle Dortmund: 0231 5177-191
E-Mail: huetter@kh-handwerk.de

Amir-André Khan
Rechtsanwalt (Syndikusrechtsanwalt)

Geschäftsstelle Hagen: 02331 62468-20
E-Mail: khan@kh-handwerk.de

Zentrale

Valentina Coletta

Geschäftsstelle Dortmund0231 5177-0
E-Mail: coletta@kh-handwerk.de

Sven Groß

Geschäftsstelle Hagen02331 62468-0
E-Mail: gross@kh-handwerk.de

Verwaltung

Lea Benjamins

Geschäftsstelle Hagen: 02331 62468-22
E-Mail: benjamins@kh-handwerk.de

Wibke Birkholz

Geschäftsstelle Dortmund0231 5177-142
E-Mail: birkholz@kh-handwerk.de

Martina Ehlert

Geschäftsstelle Hagen: 02331 62468-21
E-Mail: ehlert@kh-handwerk.de

Dana Helms

Geschäftsstelle Dortmund: 0231 5177-161
E-Mail: helms@kh-handwerk.de

Martina Jesse

Geschäftsstelle Dortmund: 0231 5177-151
E-Mail: jesse@kh-handwerk.de

Frauke Niemeier

Geschäftsstelle Dortmund0231 5177-123
E-Mail: niemeier@kh-handwerk.de

Mareike Trost

Geschäftsstelle Dortmund: 0231 5177-111
E-Mail: trost@kh-handwerk.de

Nadine Windmann
Innungsbeauftragte

Geschäftsstelle Dortmund: 0231 5177-121
E-Mail: windmann@kh-handwerk.de

Andreas Wolenin
Verwaltungsleiter / Innungsbeauftragter

Geschäftsstelle Dortmund: 0231 5177-181
E-Mail: wolenin@kh-handwerk.de

Berufsbildung

Elisabetta Cannistra 

Geschäftsstelle Hagen: 02331 62468-34
E-Mail: cannistra@kh-handwerk.de

Birgit Nennstiel

Geschäftsstelle Dortmund0231 5177-165
E-Mail: nennstiel@kh-handwerk.de

Birgit Rages

Geschäftsstelle Dortmund0231 5177-168
E-Mail: rages@kh-handwerk.de

Annette Schüttner

Geschäftsstelle Dortmund: 0231 5177-167
E-Mail: schuettner@kh-handwerk.de

Jana Trottenberg

Geschäftsstelle Dortmund: 0231 5177-166
E-Mail: trottenberg@kh-handwerk.de

Buchhaltung

Sandra Dahlhoff

Geschäftsstelle Hagen02331 62468-45
E-Mail: dahlhoff@kh-handwerk.de

Ludmilla Dettki

Geschäftsstelle Hagen02331 62468-40
E-Mail: dettki@kh-handwerk.de

Natasa Liguori

Geschäftsstelle Dortmund: 0231 5177-163
E-Mail: liguori@kh-handwerk.de

Corinna Rotter-Knopf

Geschäftsstelle Dortmund: 0231 5177-162
E-Mail: rotter-knopf@kh-handwerk.de

Gebäudeverwaltung

Dirk Schaumann

Geschäftsstelle Dortmund0231 5177-0
E-Mail: schaumann@kh-handwerk.de

Februar 2024

MO
DI
MI
DO
FR
SA
SO
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3

Veranstaltungen